lunduniversity.lu.se

ADMIRE

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Members

Sign up


Laura Abariute
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, confocal microscopy
laura.abariute@ftf.lth.se

Suado M Abdillahi
Infection Medicine
Technique(s): LM, SEM, TEM
suado.m_abdillahi@med.lu.se

Alex Agyemang
BMC
Technique(s): Confocal Laser Microscopy
alex_adusei.agyemang@med.lu.se

Carlos Arellano
MEMEG
Technique(s): Fluorescent Microscopy, FTIR Microscopy, Confocal Laser Scanning Microscopy
carlos.arellano@biol.lu.se

Mohammad Alif Arman
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
alif.arman@sljus.lu.se 

Ida-Marie Andersson
Food Technology, Engineering and Nutrition
Technique(s): SEM, LM
ida-marie.andersson@food.lth.se

Ester Arévalo Sureda
Biology
Technique(s): optical, fluorescence
ester.arevalo_sureda@biol.lu.se

Patrik Maximilian Bauer
Biology
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
patrik.bauer@biol.lu.se

Maxime Bergman
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): CLSM
maxime.bergman@fkem1.lu.se

Emil Boström
Mathematical Physics
Technique(s): PEEM, Theoretical Spectroscopy
emil.bostrom@teorfys.lu.se

Jonas Broms
Division of Psychiatry
Technique(s): Confocal Imaging, Epifluorescence, Image Analysis
jonas.broms@med.lu.se

Aravin Chakravarthi
Biology
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
aravin.chakravarthi@biol.lu.se

Jovana Colvin
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM, AFM
jovana.colvin@sljus.lu.se

Therese De Neergaard
Infection Medicine
Technique(s): FRET, Spinning disk, Deconvolution
therese.de_neergaard@med.lu.se

Karolina Dorozynska
Combustion Physics
Technique(s): Development of multispectral microcopy
karolina.dorozynska@forbrf.lth.se

Jonas Evertsson
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): PEEM, SEM
jonas.evertsson@sljus.lu.se 

Anna Fornell
Biomedical Engineering
Technique(s): Optical
anna.fornell@bme.lth.se

Markus Fröjd
Molecular Cell Biology Unit
Technique(s):  Confocal, live cell, fluorescence
markus.frojd@biol.lu.se

Tommy Garting
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy
tommy.garting@fkem1.lu.se

Haiyue Gong
Pure and Applied Biochemistry
Technique(s): SEM
haiyue.gong@tbiokem.lth.se

David Göransson
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, optical, TEM
david.goransson@ftf.lth.se

Benjamin Hagman
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
benjamin.hagman@sljus.lu.se

Robert Hallberg
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
robert.hallberg@ftf.lth.se

Dora Hancz
Immunology
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy, fluorescence
dora.hancz@med.lu.se

Finja Catharine Hansen
Dermatology and Venereology
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy
finja.hansen@med.lu.se

Bao Dang Ho
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Fluorescent Microscopy
bao.dang_ho@ftf.lth.se

Stefan Holm
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, Fluorescence, DIC, confocal
stefan.holm@ftf.lth.se

Andrew Hrechuk
Production of Materials Engineering
Technique(s): Optical Microscopy, 3D reconstruction
Grechukand@gmail.com

Jasper Immink
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): optical, confocal, electron microscopy
jasper.immink@fkem1.lu.se

Lingdong Jiang
Pure and Applied Biochemistry
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
lingdong.jiang@tbiokem.lth.se

Jakob Johansson
Production and Materials Science
Technique(s): Light Microscopy, SEM, EDX
jakob.johansson@iprod.lth.se

Niclas Johansson
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
niclas.johansson@sljus.lu.se

Victoria Junghans
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): TIRF microcopy
victoria.junghans@fkem1.lu.se

Victoria Junghans
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): TIRF microcopy
victoria.junghans@fkem1.lu.se

Mohammad Kadivar
Immunology, EMV
Technique(s): Migration assay, TIRF, confocal microscopy
mohammad.kadivar@med.lu.se

Sofia Kamlund
Biology
Technique(s): Digital Holographic Imaging
sofia.kamlund@biol.lu.se

Mohammad Karimi
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
mohammad.karimi@ftf.lth.se

Maryam Khalilian
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
maryam.khalilian@ftf.lth.se

Rebekah Kim
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Bright field, Fluorescence, Polarized light, STED
rebekah.kim@ftf.lth.se

John Kirwan
Functional Zoology
Technique(s): Optical, TEM, confocal
john.kirwan@biol.lu.se

Johan Knutsson
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
johan.knutsson@sljus.lu.se

Jothi Kumar Yuvaraj
Functional Zoology
Technique(s): SEM, TEM, Confocal
jothi_kumar.yuvaraj@biol.lu.se

Jian Li
Biology
Technique(s): Optical Microscopy
jian.li@biol.lu.se

Jun Li
Chemical Physics
Technique(s): Super Resolution Optical Microscopy
jun.li@chemphys.lu.se

Zhen Li
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, CLSM
zhen.li@ftf.lth.se

Ruiyu Lin
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): SEM, TEM, Cryo-TEM
ruiyu.lim@fkem1.lu.se

Frida Lindberg
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): fluorescent microscopy, SEM, TEM, AFM
frida.lindberg@ftf.lth.se

Weronica Linpé
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, AFM
weronica.linpe@sljus.lu.se 

Yi Liu
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, STM, NC-AFM
yi.liu@sljus.lu.se

Mikael Ljungholm
Biology
Technique(s): Various different
mikael.ljungholm@biol.lu.se

Boris Louis
Chemical Physics
Technique(s): Fluorescent Wide-field Microscopy
boris.louis@chemphys.lu.se

Yi Lu
Food Technology
Technique(s): cryo-TEM
yi.lu@food.lth.se

Katarzyna Luda
Immunology, EMV
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy, fluorescence
katarzyna.luda@med.lu.se

Anette Löfstrand
Solid State Physic
Technique(s): Optical, AFM, SEM, (GISAXS)
anette.lofstrand@ftf.lth.se

Atena Malakpour
Biology
Technique(s): Fluorescence, Confocal, SEM
atena.malakpour@biol.lu.se

Erik Malm
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, CDI
erik.malm@sljus.lu.se

Julien Menard
Oncology
Technique(s): real-time confocal laser scanning, TEM
julien.menard@med.lu.se

Linda Månsson
Physical Chemistry                
Technique(s): optical, confocal laser scanning (fluorescence)
linda.mansson@fkem1.lu.se

Luna Namazi
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
luna.namazi@ftf.lth.se

Fiona Nermark
CAS
Technique(s): SEM, XRF
fiona_maungo.nermark@chem.lu.se 

Julia Nilsson
Medicine
Technique(s): Confocal, 2PM
julia.nilsson@med.lu.se 

Malin Nilsson
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, optical microscopy
malin.nilsson@ftf.lth.se

Wenxin Ning
Geology
Technique(s): Transmitted light microscopy
wenxin.ning@geol.lu.se

Ali Nowzari
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
ali.nowzari@ftf.lth.se

Bernardo M. S. Oliveira
Experimental medical science
Technique(s): Light and fluorescence
dok14bmo@student.lu.se

Peter Olsson
Functional Zoology
Technique(s): Electron Microscopy
peter.olsson@biol.lu.se

Feifei Peng
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): optical, confocal, SEM
feifei.peng@fkem1.lu.se

Axel Persson
Centre for Analysis & Synthesis
Technique(s): (E/S)TEM, SEM
axel.persson@chem.lu.se

Lieneke Pool
Mucosal Immunology
Technique(s): Fluorescence & Optical
lieneke.pool@med.lu.se

Calle Preger
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
calle.preger@ftf.lth.se

Kushagr Punyani
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Fluorescence, Bright field
kushagr.punyani@ftf.lth.se

Lisa Rullik
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): PEEM, LEEM
lisa.rullik@sljus.lu.se

Malin Samuelsson
Immunology, EMV
Technique(s): BF, epifluorescence, TIRF, confocal, FLIM
malin.samuelsson@med.lu.se

Regina Schmitt
Solid State Physics
Technique(s):
regina.schmitt@ftf.lth.se

Beer Chakra Sen
Biology
Technique(s): Fluorescence, Live Cell
beer.sen@biol.lu.se

Payam Shayesteh
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
payam.shayesteh@sljus.lu.se

Enas Sheik-khalil
MIG
Technique(s): Wide field
enas.sheik-khalil@med.lu.se

 

Mikhail Shipilin
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
mikhail.shipilin@sljus.lu.se

John Stegmayr
Laboratory Medicine
Technique(s): confocal, epi-fluorescence, holographic, deconvolution, phase contrast
john.stegmayr@med.lu.se

Anna Stenvall
Medical Radiation Physics
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy
anna.stenvall@med.lu.se

Oskar Ström
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Epifluorescent microscopy, SEM
oskar.strom@ftf.lth.se

Anna Stöckl
Functional Zoology / Biology
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy, Electron Microscopy
anna.stockl@biol.lu.se

Rong Sun
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
rong.sun@ftf.lth.se

Alexander Svanbergsson
EMV
Technique(s): 2-photon, Confocal, Epi. For both fixed samples and live cells
alexander.svanbergsson@med.lu.se

Sahar Tahvili
Immunology
Technique(s): Immunofluoroscence
sahar.tahvili@med.lu.se

Dev Thacker
Biochemistry
Technique(s): Fluorescence Microscopy
dev.thacker@biochemistry.lu.se

Sara Thorberg
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
sara.thorberg@ftf.lth.se

Zhaomo Tian
Biology
Technique(s): Microcopy on iron nanoparticles
zhaomo.tian@biol.lu.se

Pierre Tichit
Functional Zoology
Technique(s): Micro-Computed Tomography with synchrotron light
pierre.tichit@biol.lu.se

Marcus Tornberg
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
marcus.tornberg@ftf.lth.se

Trung Tran
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Fluorescent Microscopy
trung.tran_si@ftf.lth.se

Andrea Troian
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM, PEEM, LEEM, SEM
andrea.troian@sljus.lu.se

Inga Tuminaite
Vision Group, Functional Zoology
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy, SEM, TEM
inga.tuminaite@biol.lu.se

Emil Tykesson
Cell- och vävnadsbiologi
Technique(s): optical, electron microscopy
emil.tykesson@med.lu.se

Sandra Török
Combustion Physics
Technique(s): TEM
sandra.torok@forbrf.lth.se

Neimantas Vainorius
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Optical microscopy
neimantas.vainorius@ftf.lth.se

Damiano Verardo
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Confocal, TIRFM
damiano.verardo@ftf.lth.se

Kerstin Wendland
Immunology, EMV
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy
kerstin.wendland@med.lu.se

Elsa Westerlund
Experimental Medical Science, Immunology
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy
elsa.westerlund@med.lu.se

Katarina Willén
Experimental Dementia Research Unit, EMV
Technique(s): confocal microscopy
katarina.willen@med.lu.se

Lukas Wittenbecher
Synchrotron Radiation Research/Chemical Physics
Technique(s): Photoemission electron microscopy
lukas.wittenbecher@sljus.lu.se

Anette Wolff
Biomedical Engineering
Technique(s): Fluorescence, Confocal, SEM
anette.wolff@bme.lth.se

Sofie Yngman
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM, AFM, CAFM
sofie.yngman@sljus.lu.se

Chunlin Yu
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
chunlin.yu@ftf.lth.se

Chu Zhang
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
chu.zhang@sljus.lu.se

Jing Zhang
Biology
Technique(s): Optical Microscopy
jing.zhang@biol.lu.se