lunduniversity.lu.se

ADMIRE

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Members

Giuseppe Abbondanza
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, AFM
giuseppe.abbondanza@sljus.lu.se

Giulio D'Acunto
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
giulio.dacunto@sljus.lu.se

Alex Agyemang
BMC
Technique(s): Confocal Laser Microscopy
alex_adusei.agyemang@med.lu.se

Stefano Albertin
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM, AFM, SEM
stefano.albertin@sljus.lu.se

Hani N. Alsafadi
Faculty of Medicine
Technique(s): BF microscopy, Confocal, Light sheet, SEM
hani.alsafadi@med.lu.se

Christopher Røhl Andersen
Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Technique(s): In situ ETEM
christopher_rohl.andersen@chem.lu.se

Alexandra Andersson
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): STORM, FPALM, TIRF
alexandra.andersson@fkem1.lu.se

Ida-Marie Andersson
Food Technology, Engineering and Nutrition
Technique(s): SEM, LM
ida-marie.andersson@food.lth.se

Carlos Arellano
MEMEG
Technique(s): Fluorescent Microscopy, FTIR Microscopy, Confocal Laser Scanning Microscopy
carlos.arellano@biol.lu.se

Iran Augusto Neves da Silva
BMC
Technique(s): Optical microscopy, Scanning probe microscopy and Electron microscopy
iran.augusto_silva@med.lu.se

Ida Axelsson
Medicine
Technique(s): TEM, light microscopy
ida.axelsson@med.lu.se

Sandra Benter
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM, STS
sandra.benter@sljus.lu.se

Maxime Bergman
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): CLSM
maxime.bergman@fkem1.lu.se

Twinkle Biswas
Functional Zoology
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
twinkle.biswas@biol.lu.se

Virginia Boix de la Cruz
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
virginia.boix_de_la_cruz@sljus.lu.se

Emil Boström
Mathematical Physics
Technique(s): PEEM, Theoretical Spectroscopy
emil.bostrom@teorfys.lu.se

Inda Brinkmann
Quaternary Sciences, Geology
Technique(s): SEM, light microscope
inda.brinkmann@geol.lu.se

Jonas Broms
Division of Psychiatry
Technique(s): Confocal Imaging, Epifluorescence, Image Analysis
jonas.broms@med.lu.se

Claudiu Bulbucan
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
claudiu.bulbucan@sljus.lu.se

Deniz Bölükbas
EMV
Technique(s): bright-field, confocal, TEM, SEM
deniz.bolukbas@med.lu.se

Emma Campillo
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SANS
emma.campillo@sljus.lu.se

Manto Chouliara
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): Fluorescence Microscopy
manto.chouliara@fkem1.lu.se

Margarita Chumarina
Experimental Medical Science
Technique(s): Fluorescence microscopy, TEM
margarita.chumarina@med.lu.se

Jovana Colvin
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM, AFM
jovana.colvin@sljus.lu.se

Tommy Dam
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): TIRF microscopy
tommy.dam@fkem1.lu.se

Josiane da Silva Freitas
Biology – Vision Group
Technique(s): confocal microscopy
josiane.da_silva_freitas@biol.lu.se

Randolph De La Garza
Geology
Technique(s): TEM, SEM, infrared microspectroscopy
randolph.de_la_garza@geol.lu.se

Therese De Neergaard
Infection Medicine
Technique(s): FRET, Spinning disk, Deconvolution
therese.de_neergaard@med.lu.se

Hanna Dierks
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): X-ray Phase Contrast Tomography
hanna.dierks@sljus.lu.se

Karolina Dorozynska
Combustion Physics
Technique(s): Development of multispectral microcopy
karolina.dorozynska@forbrf.lth.se

Helen Edström
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM, AFM
helen.edstrom@sljus.lu.se

Anna Fornell
Biomedical Engineering
Technique(s): Optical
anna.fornell@bme.lth.se

Markus Fröjd
Molecular Cell Biology Unit
Technique(s):  Confocal, live cell, fluorescence
markus.frojd@biol.lu.se

Dorotea Gajdek
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
dorotea.gajdek@mau.se

Tamires Gallo
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
tamires.gallo@sljus.lu.se

Tommy Garting
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy
tommy.garting@fkem1.lu.se

Sabrina Gericke
Combustion Physics
Technique(s): Surface Optical Reflectance
sabrina.gericke@forbrf.lth.se

Haiyue Gong
Pure and Applied Biochemistry
Technique(s): SEM
haiyue.gong@tbiokem.lth.se

Nadja Gustavsson

Experimental Medical Science

Technique(s): X-ray, confocal, fluorescence, infrared, bright field

nadja.gustavsson@med.lu.se

Benjamin Hagman
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM
benjamin.hagman@sljus.lu.se

Susanna Hammarberg
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): coherent diffractive imaging (CDI), ptychography
susanna.hammarberg@sljus.lu.se

Vahid M. Harandi
Experimental Medical Science
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy
vahid.harandi@med.lu.se

Miriam Heingård
Geology
Technique(s): TEM, SEM, confocal microscopy
miriam.heingard@geol.lu.se

Andrew Hrechuk
Production of Materials Engineering
Technique(s): Optical Microscopy, 3D reconstruction
Grechukand@gmail.com

Jasper Immink
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): optical, confocal, electron microscopy
jasper.immink@fkem1.lu.se

Austin Irish
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, STM, AFM
austin.irish@sljus.lu.se

Asmita Jash
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
asmita.jash@ftf.lth.se

Hossein Jeddi
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
hossein.jeddi@ftf.lth.se

Carl Johannesson

Biomedical Engineering
Technique(s): regular light, fluorescence and confocal
carl.johannesson@bme.lth.se

Jakob Johansson
Production and Materials Science
Technique(s): Light Microscopy, SEM, EDX
jakob.johansson@iprod.lth.se

Martin Josefsson
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
martin.josefsson@ftf.lth.se

Victoria Junghans
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): TIRF microcopy
victoria.junghans@fkem1.lu.se

Mohammad Karimi
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
mohammad.karimi@ftf.lth.se

Lana Khaldy
Functional Zoology
Technique(s): SEM, TEM, light microscopy, fluorescence microscopy
lana.khaldy@biol.lu.se

Maryam Khalilian
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
maryam.khalilian@ftf.lth.se

Jothi Kumar Yuvaraj
Functional Zoology
Technique(s): SEM, TEM, Confocal
jothi_kumar.yuvaraj@biol.lu.se

Alfred Larsson
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, AFM
alfred.larsson@sljus.lu.se

Jun Li
Chemical Physics
Technique(s): Super Resolution Optical Microscopy
jun.li@chemphys.lu.se

Weronica Linpé
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, AFM
weronica.linpe@sljus.lu.se 

Yi Liu
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, STM, NC-AFM
yi.liu@sljus.lu.se

Mikael Ljungholm
Biology
Technique(s): Various different
mikael.ljungholm@biol.lu.se

Boris Louis
Chemical Physics
Technique(s): Fluorescent Wide-field Microscopy
boris.louis@chemphys.lu.se

Yi Lu
Food Technology
Technique(s): cryo-TEM
yi.lu@food.lth.se

Katarzyna Luda
Immunology, EMV
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy, fluorescence
katarzyna.luda@med.lu.se

Anette Löfstrand
Solid State Physic
Technique(s): Optical, AFM, SEM, (GISAXS)
anette.lofstrand@ftf.lth.se

Micaela Mafla
Biology
Technique(s): fluorescence microscopy 
paola_micaela.mafla_endara@biol.lu.se

Katarzyna Makasewicz
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): confocal, TIRF
katarzyna.makasewicz@fkem1.lu.se

Atena Malakpour
Biology
Technique(s): Fluorescence, Confocal, SEM
atena.malakpour@biol.lu.se

Josefin Martell
Lithosphere and Biosphere Science
Technique(s): SEM-EBSD, X-ray and neutron tomography
josefin.martell@geol.lu.se

Erik Malm
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): SEM, CDI
erik.malm@sljus.lu.se

Judith Matavacas Martinez
Molecular Cell Biology
Technique(s): Fluorescence Microscopy
judith.matavacas@biol.lu.se

Monirehalsadat Mousavi
Atomic physics
Technique(s):
arefeh.mousavi@fysik.lth.se

Leidys Murillo Ramos
Biodiversity
Technique(s): SEM
leidys.murillo@biol.lu.se

Fiona Nermark
CAS
Technique(s): SEM, XRF
fiona_maungo.nermark@chem.lu.se 

Julia Nilsson
Medicine
Technique(s): Confocal, 2PM
julia.nilsson@med.lu.se 

Oktawia Nilsson
Experimental Medical Science
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy, Negative stain electron microscopy (EM)
oktawia.nilsson@med.lu.se

Bernardo M. S. Oliveira
Experimental medical science
Technique(s): Light and fluorescence
dok14bmo@student.lu.se

Therese Olsson
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, confocal, STED
therese.olsson@ftf.lth.se

Agnes Paulus
Department of Experimental Medical Science
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy, FTIR
agnieszka_agnes.paulus@med.lu.se

Feifei Peng
Physical Chemistry
Technique(s): optical, confocal, SEM
feifei.peng@fkem1.lu.se

Axel Persson
Centre for Analysis & Synthesis
Technique(s): (E/S)TEM, SEM
axel.persson@chem.lu.se

Sebastian Pfaff
Combustion Physics
Technique(s): Surface Optical Reflectance
sebastian.pfaff@forbrf.lth.se

Lieneke Pool
Mucosal Immunology
Technique(s): Fluorescence & Optical
lieneke.pool@med.lu.se

Calle Preger
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
calle.preger@ftf.lth.se

Safi Rafie-Zinedine
Chemical Physics
Technique(s): Single Molecule Fluorescence Microscopy
safi.rafie-zinedine@chemphys.lu.se

Lisa Rämisch
Combustion Physics
Technique(s): Surface Optical Reflectance
lisa.ramisch@forbrf.lth.se

Martina De Santis
Lung Bioengineering and Regeneration
Technique(s): confocal, SEM, cryo SEM, environmental SEM
martina.de_santis@med.lu.se

Marcel Sayre
Functional zoology
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy, Electron Microscopy, Light Microscopy
marcel.sayre@biol.lu.se

Beer Chakra Sen
Biology
Technique(s): Fluorescence, Live Cell
beer.sen@biol.lu.se

Juanzi Shi
Chemical Physics
Technique(s): Fluorescence microscopy
juanzi.shi@chemphys.lu.se

Qi Shi
Chemical Physics
Technique(s): photocurrent and photoluminescence imaging
qi.shi@chemphys.lu.se

Robin Sjökvist
Chemistry
Technique(s): TEM, STEM, SEM
robin.sjokvist@chem.lu.se

Anna Stenvall
Medical Radiation Physics
Technique(s): Confocal microscopy
anna.stenvall@med.lu.se

Oskar Ström
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Epifluorescent microscopy, SEM
oskar.strom@ftf.lth.se

Klara Suchan
Chemical Physics
Technique(s): PL microscopy
klara.suchan@chemphys.lu.se

Pradheebha Surendiran
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, Optical microscopy
pradheebha.surendiran@ftf.lth.se

Alexander Svanbergsson
EMV
Technique(s): 2-photon, Confocal, Epi. For both fixed samples and live cells
alexander.svanbergsson@med.lu.se

Dev Thacker
Biochemistry
Technique(s): Fluorescence Microscopy
dev.thacker@biochemistry.lu.se

Sara Thorberg
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM
sara.thorberg@ftf.lth.se

Pierre Tichit
Functional Zoology
Technique(s): Micro-Computed Tomography with synchrotron light
pierre.tichit@biol.lu.se

Marcus Tornberg
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): SEM, TEM
marcus.tornberg@ftf.lth.se

Laura Torres-Garcia
Experimental Medical Science
Technique(s): Confocal, fluorescence, live cell imaging
laura.torres-garcia@med.lu.se

Trung Tran
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): Fluorescent Microscopy
trung.tran_si@ftf.lth.se

Andrea Troian
Synchrotron Radiation Research
Technique(s): STM, PEEM, LEEM, SEM
andrea.troian@sljus.lu.se

Inga Tuminaite
Vision Group, Functional Zoology
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy, SEM, TEM
inga.tuminaite@biol.lu.se

Emil Tykesson
Cell- och vävnadsbiologi
Technique(s): optical, electron microscopy
emil.tykesson@med.lu.se

Sandra Török
Combustion Physics
Technique(s): TEM
sandra.torok@forbrf.lth.se

Ivan Unksov
Solid State Physics
Technique(s): TIRF, Confocal, SEM, TEM
ivan.unksov@ftf.lth.se

Ingrid Urban
Geology, bedrock geology
Technique(s): SEM
ingrid.urban@geol.lu.se

Elsa Westerlund
Experimental Medical Science, Immunology
Technique(s): Confocal Microscopy
elsa.westerlund@med.lu.se

Lukas Wittenbecher
Synchrotron Radiation Research/Chemical Physics
Technique(s): Photoemission electron microscopy
lukas.wittenbecher@sljus.lu.se

Anette Wolff
Biomedical Engineering
Technique(s): Fluorescence, Confocal, SEM
anette.wolff@bme.lth.se